Adult Steering Committee

  • Chair: Marcus Kaemming – Chelsea School District, Executive Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Human Resources
  • Vice Chair: Ed Toth – Chelsea Police Department, Police Chief
  • Secretary: Michael Coghlan – Coghlan Family Foundation; St. Joseph Mercy Chelsea, Chairman of the Board
  • Treasurer: Nancy Siegrist – St. Joseph Mercy Chelsea, Director of Behavioral Health
  • Lisa Allmendinger – Chelsea Update, Editor
  • Nick Angel – Beach Middle School, Principal
  • Sheryl Dewyer – Beach Middle School, Media Center Clerk
  • John Hanifan – City of Chelsea, City Manager
  • Jaclyn Klein – St. Joseph Mercy Chelsea, Marketing and Communications Manager
  • John Knox – Chelsea Kiwanis Club
  • Kristin Krarup-Joyce – South Meadows Elementary, School Psychologist
  • Andrea Kuck – Chelsea PTO
  • Josh Kuck – Main Street Church, Pastor
  • Scott Moore, MD – Green Tree Pediatrics, Pediatrician
  • Sheri Montoye – 4-H, Program Coordinator
  • Anita Mosier – Chelsea Girl Scouts
  • Trinh Pifer – Chelsea Senior Center, Executive Director
  • Katie Postmus – Community Mental Health Partnership of SE Michigan, Substance Use Disorder Prevention Coordinator
  • Laura Stahl – Chelsea Girl Scouts
  • Tony Iannelli – Chelsea City Council

Youth Steering Committee:

  • Natalie G., 12th grade
  • Ace E., 12th grade
  • Riley T., 10th grade
  • Devin K., 9th grade
  • Jordan J., 9th grade
  • Erick K., 8th grade
  • Brandon G., 8th grade
  • Nicolette R., 8th grade
  • Amelia C., 8th grade
  • Joseph G.,  7th grade


  • Reiley Curran, Regional Director
  • Lindsay Baker, Coalition Director
  • Becca Jaskot, Program Coordinator

Visit our Contact page to get in touch with our SRSLY Chelsea staff.